Protected: Volunteer Directory

Last Name
First Name
Phone 1
Phone 2
Email
PRMC
Lutheran
Dupont
Bates Anita 432-9015 341-4585 anitabates22@yahoo.com  
Bates Ron 432-9015  416-8055 ronbates2@comcast.net  
Berning Rita 312-2923 riberning@aol.com  
Book Vicki 341-5639 dbookfamily@frontier.com  
Branning Mona 760-9720 mobranning@hotmail.com
Bunn Penny 440-4235 471-1877 ext 2178 pennyjo@yahoo.com  
Caryer Nancy 493-4965 348-3119 ncaryer@yahoo.com  
Corson Linda 704-5022 lcorson@canterburyschool.org  
Cox Tracy 494-2254 tlcmay12@aol.com  
Creek Melanie 437-2223 Text Please melaniejtc2008@gmail.com     ●
Dooley Paralee 637-5676 704-5676 srdool@frontier.com  
Eddy Naomi 614-638-4829 naomi_eddy@yahoo.com
Emerick Elaine 348-6842 ejemerick9@gmail.com  
Findley Melanee 403-7434 melaneef@comcast.net  
Ganghadar Meera 625-4130 494-8463 meeragg@hotmail.com  
Gardner Jane 485-3935 414-8708 jgardner8708@msn.com
George Linda 627-5991 438-3623 wawk51@aol.com Coord.
Gibson Marsha 433-4827 gibson2396@frontier.com
Gize Karen 676-2142 413-8725 gkgize@gmail.com  
Gorrell Betty 338-3003 bgorrell13@yahoo.com  
Hayes Denise 482-3688 438-0420 dahayes06@frontier.com
Hendrickson Linda 338-0114 224-5211 l.hendrickson1@frontier.com
Heyneman Jacey 710-2614 494-7261 jaceyh@frontier.com    ●
Hoffman Lauren 625-4622 442-2724 lauren.hoffmann1996@gmail.com     ●
Hoffman Lily 234-0011 lilyehoffmann@gmail.com    ●
Holman Dennis 667-7119 cdholman@frontier.com
Horton Lynda 432-9219 341-6766 hortonlynda@yahoo.com  
Johnson Katelyn 444-8450 2018johnsonka@gmail.com
Johnson Sherry 466-5371 rjohnson693@gmail.com
Kalb Mary 637-4097 437-1618 mcathk@frontier.com
King Judy 489-4505 413-5883 tjking1812@frontier.com
Kreider Traci 723-6035 ttkreider@embarqmail.com  
Labahn Kristen 219-616-9424 k76labahn@gmail.com
Layman Andy 637-4804 413-5890 aklayman4@gmail.com
Layman Krista 637-4804 413-5890 krista@kateskart.org
Layman Seth 241-2962 sethlayman04@gmail.com
Linn Jan 385-8805 janicehlinn@gmail.com
Little Kathy 704-6138 indianalittles@yahoo.com  
Maher Elaine 745-7771 241-2394 thommaher7@gmail.com  
Martin Linda 623-3047 403-7656 ljmartin6201@gmail.com
Mauch Erin 705-6769 erinmauch@gmail.com  
McDonald Mary 486-3408 402-6847 mmcdonald144@comcast.net  
Menze Diane 271-1491 402-6927 menze.diane@gmail.com  
Menze Ron 341-5289 menzeron@gmail.com
Miller Kristi 414-6989 kdmill2003@yahoo.com
Miller Megan 715-3518 megdi1019@gmail.com
Miller Nikki 484-4519 418-0372 nicole.miller@frontier.com Coord.  
Moehnke Marie 416-0533 602-6249 mfmoehnke@msn.com  
Moehnke Rory 416-0533 417-8430 remoehnke@msn.com  
Moore Amanda 437-6694 amandacmoore@yahoo.com
Nordin Ken 418-3979 knordin45@gmail.com
Paschka Joyce 200-0146 jpasch1970@gmail.com  
Patterson Elizabeth 310-5431 egpatterson@yahoo.com
Peterson Sally 413-1066 sallyapeterson@msn.com
Ray Mary 633-6622 693-9790 mlroseray@ao.com
Rekeweg Jenny 602-4650 krousegirl2@aol.com  
Reynolds Barbara 269-312-4602 reynoldsbr@yahoo.com
Roth Mikala 385-9584 mikala.roth@hotmail.com    
Schmidt Shirlie 755-5573 414-6786 lou.shirlie.schmidt@comcast.net  
Schroeder Barbara 414-0764 BarbaraRoseSchroeder@yahoo.com     ●
Shaw Cheryl 458-4079 shawcheryl@zoho.com      ●
Shaw Jada 222-3803    
Shaw Zac 402-1161 22Zshaw@clhscadets.com
Smith Kristin 414-2839 ksmith@trfcu.org      ●
Snyder Dana 443-6067 snyder2244@yahoo.com
Snyder Patsy 415-0170 kpsnyder8@frontier.com    
Stahly Sharon 489-5885 241-0557 sstahly@frontier.com    
Stalter Alissa 385-8677 alissa319@msn.com  
Tone Debra 750-6374 mdtone1977@yahoo.com
Trammel Cheri 402-2197 cdgtram@gmail.com
Wright Barbara  484-2379  710-0751  bskwright1@gmail.com